Recently Yu Yu Hakusho’s Hiei has been previewed in Jump Force Game’s Trailer. Character Pass 2 launches for PS4, Xbox One, PC this fall; Switch in 2021.
Jump Force Game's Trailer - Yu Yu Hakusho's Hiei Previewed -

Bandai Namco Entertainment America began streaming a gameplay trailer for the Jump Force crossover fighting game on Monday. The trailer previews the DLC character Hiei from Yu Yu Hakusho.

Hiei will be part of the game’s Character Pass 2. The pass will launch for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam this fall, and for the Nintendo Switch in 2021.

Jump Force Game's Trailer - Yu Yu Hakusho's Hiei Previewed -

Character Pass 2 includes the already released character Shoto Todoroki from My Hero Academia and the upcoming character Meruem from Hunter X Hunter. In addition to Hiei, the new character pass will include one character each from Bleach and JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure.

Jump Force Game's Trailer - Yu Yu Hakusho's Hiei Previewed -

Jump Force Deluxe Edition, the Nintendo Switch version of the game, launched on August 28 in the Americas and Europe, and in Japan and Asia on August 27. The Switch version allows for local co-op with two consoles connected, and offline battles that allow for up to six people to play with one console. The Switch version includes all nine characters from the game’s first Character Pass, and the game’s second Character Pass is also available separately.

Spike Chunsoft developed the game, which launched for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam in February 2019 in the Americas, Europe, and Japan.

Jump Force Game's Trailer - Yu Yu Hakusho's Hiei Previewed -

Previously released DLC characters include My Hero Academia’s Katsuki Bakugo, Dragon Ball Z’s Majin Buu, Yu-Gi-Oh!’s Seto Kaiba, My Hero Academia’s All Might, Hunter X Hunter’s Biscuit Krueger, Naruto’s Madara Uchiha, Bleach’s Toshiro Hitsugaya and Grimmjow Jaegerjaquez, One Piece’s Trafalgar Law, and Kane and Galena (original characters designed by Akira Toriyama). The sets of paid DLC include avatar costumes and skills along with the DLC characters. The game’s first Character Pass allows players to access the first nine DLC characters.

Get involved in the conversation by heading over to our Facebook and Instagram pages. To stay up to date with the latest PC/Console gaming guides, news, and reviews, follow Gamologi on Twitter.

Rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Comments are closed.

You may also like

More in PC