Falcom has released a sample video for the “Original Soundtrack Mini” included with first-print copies of The Legend of Heroes Hajimari no Kiseki in Japan.

The Legend of Heroes Hajimari no Kiseki Original Soundtrack Mini released

The video samples the following six tracks:

  1. “The Destination of Fate”
  2. “Koutetsu Gajou”
  3. “Sword of Swords”
  4. “Koyoi wa Utage to Mairimashou”
  5. “Section G.F.S. II”
  6. “Tsumi to Batsu to Itsuwari to”
The Legend of Heroes Hajimari no Kiseki Original Soundtrack Mini released

The game takes place after the Great Twilight and events of Trails of Cold Steel IV. It focuses the intertwining fates of three protagonists operating throughout Zemuria: the hero, Rean Schwarzer; the liberator, Lloyd Bannings; and the Hermit, a masked person named C. The perspective of the game alternates between these three groups through the Cross Story mechanism.[1]

  • The Day of Reindependence (ザ デイ オブ リインディペンデンス) highlights the story of Crossbell’s liberation from Erebonia’s occupation, an event first mentioned in Ao no Kiseki and insufficiently addressed in Trails of Cold Steel IV.
  • Lost Symbol (ロスト シンボル) continues the story of Rean Schwarzer and the rest of Class VII from where it was left off in Trails of Cold Steel IV.
  • The Miserable Sinners (ザ・ミゼラブル・シナーズ) follows four characters that form the crux of the game’s story. Their leader, C, named after the Imperial Liberation Front leader, investigates the Imperial Defense Force.

The Legend of Heroes: Hajimari no Kiseki is due out for PlayStation 4 on August 27 in Japan.

Get involved in the conversation by heading over to our Facebook and Instagram pages. To stay up to date with the latest PC/Console gaming guides, news, and reviews, follow Gamologi on Twitter.

Rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Comments are closed.

You may also like

More in Games